So the workout for yesterday STILL wasn't posted by the time I went to bed, so I just did the one we did when you were here. I did better than that first day, I did all 20 reps, but again, ran out of time and only did the first two sets. Here are my numbers
1,2,3 spider push ups: 20
10 Mt. climbers, clean and press with lunge 20
squat & Press w/side leg lift: 20
Side Obliques on dip station 20
I did this two times and it took me 32 min. I was dripping with sweat. good workout.
How are you feeling any better? I left you a comment, just wondering about your test etc..
Love ya
C
Well, that's awesome Candace, you aren't going to walk out of 10 pounds, you are going to SWEAT out of 10! I'm feeling a little better tonight (it's now 12:00), so needless to say I didn't workout again. But I'm feeling less achy and stuffy and just have a cough now, so I will do it first thing in the morning. Bad news is that I've eaten a lot of ice cream cuz it feels so good on my throat....I'm such a sissy :) Tomorrow I am buckling down though. I've got some serious studying to do now that my test is coming up, and working out helps it stick in my brain. I'm trying to decide on either the 20th or the 27th. I want to take it as soon as possible, but I don't know if I can mentally prepare myself in just 10 days, or if Chris can even get the time from work? Turns out I did have the option of going to Ogden, but Chris really wants to go to Reno and check out the city since we haven't really been before. Anyhoo, that's the deal. I'm thinking I'm going to go for the 20th.
ReplyDeleteP.S. Any good ideas for fun Valentine's?