So I did two workouts from a few days ago, both Lisa workouts. One was KILLER and it took me a long time. I am still sore. Today was her 12 min. one and Logan did it with me. It was great, he kept being all concerned, "are you ok mom?" I guess I must have looked and sounded like I was really exerting myself. I don't want to take the time to write all that I did, so I will just say...I did it. My food has been back on track the last two days too. How about you? I know you have been giving most of your time to test studying, which....how did it go? When do you get results and any jobs on the horizon? Hope you are doing great. Don't give up. Choose just the 12 min. ones if that is all you have time for.
Love C
Okay, so I'm a bum. I've sort of done nothing for about a week but sit on the couch. Took the test (passed. I was way more stressed than I needed to be.) I've applied for some jobs but haven't heard back yet. Also, I just realized yesterday that I have your MP3!! I will get some songs on it ASAP and get it sent. Also, I've got to kick my butt in gear and do something useful. When I don't HAVE to do anything, I always end up doing nothing. Ugh. So anyways, I'm starting again. Let you know how it goes!
ReplyDelete